To delete your PlayHouse account, you'll need to contact our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org. If you're a Creator with ongoing subscriptions, we'll only be able to delete your account once the final subscription has ended. Please note, no new subscriptions can be added during this period, and all active subscriptions will be cancelled and will not auto-renew.
Be aware that once your account is deleted, it cannot be restored, and you'll need to create a new one if you wish to use PlayHouse again. You'll receive an email confirmation once your account has been successfully deleted.